Hard Again

Hard Again

Muddy Waters

€ 21,95
  • LP
Blue Sky, Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


180 gram audiophile vinyl



  • 1.Mannish Boy05:17
  • 2.Bus Driver07:45
  • 3.I Want To Be Loved02:22
  • 4.Jealous Hearted Man04:23
  • 5.I Can't Be Satisfied03:29


  • 1.Blues Had A Baby And They Named It Rock & Roll (#2)03:35
  • 2.Deep Down In Florida05:24
  • 3.Crosseyed Cat06:00
  • 4.Little Girl07:07


More by Muddy Waters

You might also like

Shopping bag