The Real Folk Blues
The classic compilation album featuring some of his best songs!

The Real Folk Blues

Muddy Waters

€ 19,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Real Folk Blues is a 1966 compilation album of Muddy Waters recordings, originally released on the Chess record label in January 1966. 

The album was the first release of The Real Folk Blues series and it features some of Waters' earliest recordings.



  • 1.Mannish Boy02:57
  • 2.Screamin' & Crying03:07
  • 3.Just To Be With You03:15
  • 4.Walking In The Park02:47
  • 5.Walking Blues02:57
  • 6.Canary Bird02:45


  • 1.Same Thing02:44
  • 2.Gypsy Women02:34
  • 3.Rollin' & Tumblin'03:00
  • 4.40 Days & 40 Nights02:53
  • 5.Little Geneva02:47
  • 6.You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had02:56


More by Muddy Waters

You might also like

Shopping bag