Jesus Is King - Translucent blue vinyl
Finally available, on clear blue vinyl.

Jesus Is King - Translucent blue vinyl

Kanye West

€ 25,95
  • LP
Def Jam Recordings, Getting Out Our Dreams
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Translucent blue vinyl. Comes in clear vinyl sleeve with full back sticker with track listing. 

 ℗ 2019 Getting Out Our Dreams II, LLC Distributed By Def Jam, A Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Made in the EU. 

 This edition is pressed by GZ Media and features a 006xxxx cat# on artwork, suggesting it's mainly aimed at the European markets.



  • 1.Every Hour01:52
  • 2.Selah02:44
  • 3.Follow God01:44
  • 4.Closed On Sunday02:31
  • 5.On God02:16
  • 6.Everything We Need01:56


  • 1.Water02:48
  • 2.God Is03:23
  • 3.Hands On03:23
  • 4.Use This Gospel03:33
  • 5.Jesus Is Lord00:49


More by Kanye West

You might also like

Shopping bag