808s & Heartbreak
2xLP + CD, triple-fold sleeve artwork

808s & Heartbreak

Kanye West

€ 46,95
  • 2 x LP
  • CD
Roc-A-Fella Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Deluxe Collectors Set Contains two sided poster and lyric sheet. CD includes a computer application that links to Kanye West and Roc-A-Fella websites.


  • 1.Say You Will06:17
  • 2.Welcome To Heartbreak04:23
  • 3.Heartless03:31
  • 4.Amazing03:58
  • 5.Love Lockdown04:30
  • 6.Paranoid04:37
  • 7.RoboCop04:34
  • 8.Street Lights03:09
  • 9.Bad News03:58
  • 10.See You In My Nightmares04:18
  • 11.Coldest Winter02:45
  • 12.Pinocchio Story (Freestyle Live From Singapore)06:03


  • 1.Say You Will
  • 2.Welcome To Heartbreak
  • 3.Heartless


  • 1.Amazing
  • 2.Love Lockdown
  • 3.Paranoid


  • 1.RoboCop
  • 2.Street Lights
  • 3.Bad News


  • 1.See You In My Nightmares
  • 2.Coldest Winter
  • 3.Pinocchio Story (Freestyle Live From Singapore)


More by Kanye West

You might also like

Shopping bag