Bon Iver, Bon Iver
2nd Bon Iver album ... indie folk pop! 2011

Bon Iver, Bon Iver

Bon Iver

€ 26,95
  • LP
4AD, Jagjaguwar
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Bon Iver  also referred to as Bon Iver, Bon Iver is the second studio album from American indie folk band Bon Iver, released on June 17, 2011. The album is composed of 10 songs and was seen as a new musical direction for the band. It received very positive reviews from critics, some of whom named it one of the best albums of 2011. 



  • 1.Perth
  • 2.Minnesota, WI
  • 3.Holocene
  • 4.Towers
  • 5.Michicant


  • 1.Hinnom, TX
  • 2.Wash.
  • 3.Calgary
  • 4.Lisbon, OH
  • 5.Beth/Rest


More by Bon Iver

You might also like

Shopping bag