Body Count
Body Count's in the house! Classic 90ies alternative rock hiphop crossover album!

Body Count

Body Count

€ 19,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Body Count is the eponymous debut album of Body Count. Released on March 31, 1992, the album's material focuses on various social and political issues ranging from police brutality to drug abuse. The album presents a turning point in the career of Ice-T, who co-wrote the album's songs with lead guitarist Ernie C and performed as the band's lead singer. Previously known only as a rapper, Ice-T's work with the band helped establish a crossover audience with rock music fans.  It is believed to have helped pave the way for the mainstream success of the rapmetal, although the album itself does not feature rapping in any of its songs. Reissue.



  • 1.Smoked Pork00:46
  • 2.Body Count’s In The House03:24
  • 3.Now Sports00:05
  • 4.A Statistic00:06
  • 5.Bowels Of The Devil03:43
  • 6.The Real Problem00:12
  • 7.KKK Bitch02:53
  • 8.C Note03:24
  • 9.Voodoo05:00
  • 10.The Winner Loses06:31


  • 1.There Goes The Neighborhood05:50
  • 2.Oprah00:07
  • 3.Evil Dick03:59
  • 4.Body Count Anthem02:46
  • 5.Momma's Gotta Die Tonight06:11
  • 6.Freedom Of Speech04:41


You might also like

Shopping bag