2018 repress of classic DJ Kicks by contemporary Russian Techno phenomenon!


Nina Kraviz

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
  • CD
!K7 Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


How much do you really know about Nina Kraviz? 

She’s a Russian techno DJ, an accomplished producer, one of dance music’s breakthrough names of the last five years. True enough, but there’s so much more to her story than that. She’s one of electronic music’s most interesting characters, someone who has stuck to her musical guns since day one, someone who has wide-ranging roots that run deep in the past, yet she’s also the embodiment of the future. Her signature sound is a raw blend of house and techno with a very acidic feel. If that feels very now, Kraviz has a lot to do with it, which is why she was asked to mix the latest instalment of !K7’s landmark ‘DJ Kicks’ series. 

The result is up there with the best in the ‘DJ Kicks’ back catalogue. It’s a sublimely crafted set, deep and trippy, like you’ve tuned into a mysterious pirate radio station in the dead of the night or stumbled across a stream from an illegal party. Fourteen of the 30 tracks are exclusives from Kraviz’s трип label, including three of her own: ‘Mystery’, ‘IMPRV’ and ‘Prozimokompleme’.


  • 1.Dream World (Higher Understanding)01:07
  • 2.Mystery (DJ-Kicks)05:38
  • 3.Broken Glass Everywhere04:07
  • 4.Atma00:30
  • 5.Truth04:03
  • 6.Revolution00:37
  • 7.IMPRV06:02
  • 8.Polygon Pink Toast00:28
  • 10.In The Distance01:01
  • 11.Pop Song01:36
  • 12.Untitled01:01
  • 13.I Will Not Pee In The Pool00:18
  • 14.Pleasure Dome02:30
  • 15.Prozimokampleme04:00
  • 16.24 HR00:33
  • 17.Higher Mentalism (Edit)02:34
  • 18.Nuclear Red Guard01:34
  • 19.Corona02:20
  • 20.Parsec02:59
  • 21.Out Of Control (Vocal Mix)02:22
  • 22.Grow01:24
  • 23.Complaints A01:58
  • 24.Ol02:11
  • 25.The Vibe02:50
  • 26.Pattern 101:26
  • 27.Quino-Phec01:29
  • 28.So Lonely04:30
  • 29.Corridor02:13
  • 1.Bonus Beat02:19
  • 2.Da Comin' (Jay Denham Remix) (Acapella)
  • 3.1.0 / 8.0 Afrika Genocide (Acapella)


  • 1.Mystery (DJ-Kicks)
  • 2.So Lonely


  • 1.Pleasure Dome
  • 2.OI


  • 1.The Vibe
  • 2.Parsec


  • 1.Quino-Phec
  • 2.Untitled


More by Nina Kraviz

You might also like

Shopping bag