Tomorrow's Harvest
2013 album by the Scottish electronic wizzards (and sadly last to date..) on Warp!

Tomorrow's Harvest

Boards Of Canada

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
Warp Records, Music70
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Tomorrow's Harvest is the fourth studio album by the Scottish electronic music duo Boards of Canada, released on 5 June 2013 on Warp. Band members Mike Sandison and Marcus Eoin began composing and recording the album following the release of The Campfire Headphase (2005) and the expansion of their studio at Hexagon Sun near the Pentland Hills. The duo continued recording intermittently until late 2012, when large parts of the album were recorded. Influenced by film soundtracks from the 1970s, Tomorrow's Harvest features a more menacing and foreboding tone than the group’s previous works.



  • 1.Gemini02:56
  • 2.Reach For The Dead04:47
  • 3.White Cyclosa03:13
  • 4.Jacquard Causeway06:35


  • 1.Telepath01:32
  • 2.Cold Earth03:42
  • 3.Transmisiones Ferox02:18
  • 4.Sick Times04:16
  • 5.Collapse02:49


  • 1.Palace Posy04:05
  • 2.Split Your Infinities04:28
  • 3.Uritual01:59
  • 4.Nothing Is Real03:52
  • 5.Sundown02:16


  • 1.New Seeds05:39
  • 2.Come To Dust04:07
  • 3.Semena Mertvykh03:30


More by Boards Of Canada

You might also like

Shopping bag