Landing Plus
Post Punk / Minimal synth

Landing Plus

Trek With Quintronic

€ 19,95 € 29,95
  • LP
Dark Entries
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.You Might Be Lonely04:16
  • 2.As We Sing03:21
  • 3.Heaven Tonight03:39
  • 4.Winners Don't Win02:50
  • 5.You're Fired (Roy Boy)03:13


  • 1.Meet The Beat06:28
  • 2.Landing03:53
  • 3.Crusher04:08
  • 4.All And All05:00


  • 1.Take It Off03:28
  • 2.Be There Later On03:29
  • 3.Twin Forces03:40
  • 4.Cheap For The Chance02:57
  • 5.When I Was Young03:12


  • 1.White Hoods02:35
  • 2.Wally And The Rich Kid03:18
  • 3.Zolian Space05:22
  • 4.Nursing Homes (Other Side Of Love Dove)02:39
  • 5.A Little Name03:40


You might also like

Shopping bag