The Special Collectors Edition

The Special Collectors Edition


€ 42,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


  • Record Store Day 2023 Exclusive
  • Compilation of b-sides and rarities
  • Originally released in 1994 in Japan on CD only
  • Transparent Blue vinyl
  • First time on vinyl

A collection of B-sides from singles across the band’s first three studio albums - Leisure, Modern Life Is Rubbish and Parklife.



  • 1.Day Upon Day (Live)04:02
  • 2.Inertia03:47
  • 3.Luminous03:12
  • 4.Mace03:24


  • 1.Badgeman Brown04:46
  • 2.Hanging Over04:26
  • 3.Peach03:56
  • 4.When The Cows Come Home03:48


  • 1.Maggie May04:04
  • 2.Es Schmecht03:34
  • 3.Fried - Blur featuring Seymour02:33
  • 4.Anniversary Waltz01:22
  • 5.Threadneedle Street03:17


  • 1.Got Yer!01:47
  • 2.Supa Shoppa03:01
  • 3.Beard01:44
  • 4.Theme From An Imaginary Film03:33
  • 5.Bank Holiday01:10

More by Blur

You might also like

Shopping bag