The Loa Of Music (The Complete Sessions)
experimental tribalism for Music From Memory fans

The Loa Of Music (The Complete Sessions)

Roberto Musci

€ 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Music composed and recorded by Roberto Musci, March-October 1983. Side C and D includes previously unreleased tracks from the original sessions.



  • 1.The Way Of Discreet Zen03:36
  • 2.Woman Of Water And Music05:25
  • 3.Claudia, Wilhem R. And Me03:01
  • 4.Shadow Player03:49
  • 5.The Sneerer (Mr G.C.)01:34
  • 6.Importably Music03:00


  • 1.Loa Song03:40
  • 2.Night Music04:16
  • 3.Dalang´s Dream03:39
  • 4.Lidia, After The Snow02:28
  • 5.Drums Of Chambri Lake04:33
  • 6.Katak Dance For H. Partch02:45


  • 1.Kami Shintai04:50
  • 2.Lazy Raga05:26
  • 3.Night Music II04:16
  • 4.Okkulte Stimmen03:41


  • 1.Tantric Hymns04:58
  • 2.The Age Of Fragmentation03:15
  • 3.The Story Of The Serpent Who Created The World04:12
  • 4.The Time Of The Fire And Dream03:41
  • 5.Vinaya Pitaka04:06


You might also like

Shopping bag