Lee Perry

€ 19,95
  • CD
  • box set
Island Jamaica, Chronicles
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



3xCD BOX collection of unique classic tunes .... hits hits hits

incl 52page booklet


  • 1.Dub Revolution (Part 1) (Previously Unreleased Alternate Take)04:44
  • 2.One Step Forward03:52
  • 3.One Step Dub (Extended Mix)04:06
  • 4.Vampire03:17
  • 5.Vamp A Dub03:16
  • 6.Sufferer's Time (Previously Unreleased Alternate Take)03:55
  • 7.Sufferer's Dub (Extended Mix)04:17
  • 8.Sufferer's Heights (Alternate Mix)04:32
  • 9.Don't Blame On I04:05
  • 10.Much Smarter03:56
  • 11.Much Smarter Dub04:42
  • 12.Life Is Not Easy (Alternate Mix)04:46
  • 13.Life Is Not Easy Dub (Previously Unreleased Alternate Mix)05:07
  • 14.Tedious (Extended Mix)05:04
  • 15.War In A Babylon04:51
  • 16.Revelation Dub05:01
  • 17.Mr. President04:13
  • 18.Chase The Devil03:28
  • 1.Dreadlocks In Moonlight03:46
  • 2.Dread At The Mantrols03:47
  • 3.In These Times04:39
  • 4.In These Times Dub03:24
  • 5.Norman (Extended Domino Mix)08:42
  • 6.Police & Thieves03:40
  • 7.Magic Touch04:03
  • 8.Soldier And Police War04:09
  • 9.Grumblin' Dub03:18
  • 10.Bad Weed (Previously Unreleased Alternate Mix)04:02
  • 11.John Public04:21
  • 12.John Public (Version)04:23
  • 13.Roots Train (Extended Mix With Previously Unreleased Toast)08:59
  • 14.No Peace03:30
  • 15.No Peace Dub04:20
  • 16.Rasta Train (Previously Unreleased Alternate Mix)04:54
  • 17.Party Time (Part 2)04:34
  • 1.Vibrate On (Previously Unreleased Alternate Cut)04:40
  • 2.Vibrator (Previously Unreleased Alternate Cut)04:35
  • 3.Bird In Hand03:30
  • 4.Congoman (Previously Unreleased Alternate Vocal Take)05:52
  • 5.Dyon Anasawa (Alternate Mix)03:39
  • 6.Rastaman Shuffle (Previously Unreleased Alternate Mix)05:16
  • 7.Why Must I (Version) (Extended Mix With Previously Unreleased Scat Vocal)04:57
  • 8.Make Up Your Mind03:45
  • 9.Closer Together06:15
  • 10.Groovy Situation03:26
  • 11.Groovy Dub03:33
  • 12.To Be A Lover (Have Some Mercy)07:56
  • 13.Soul Fire03:58
  • 14.Curly Locks04:09
  • 15.Feast Of The Passover (Extended Mix)03:36
  • 16.Roast Fish & Cornbred (Extended Mix)04:26
  • 17.Corn Fish Dub (Extended Mix)04:26


More by Lee Perry

You might also like

Shopping bag