LCD Soundsystem
Classic debut album! Incl. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House and more...

LCD Soundsystem

LCD Soundsystem

€ 34,95
  • LP
DFA, Parlophone
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
  • 2.Too Much Love
  • 3.Tribulations
  • 4.Movement
  • 5.Never As Tired As When I'm Waking Up


  • 1.On Repeat
  • 2.Thrills
  • 3.Disco Infiltrator
  • 4.Great Release


More by LCD Soundsystem

You might also like

Shopping bag