Electric Lady Sessions

Electric Lady Sessions

LCD Soundsystem

€ 30,95
  • 2 x LP
DFA, Columbia
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


180-gram vinyl housed in gatefold sleeve. New recordings of songs from the band's back catalog (plus three covers), recorded January 19, 20 & 21, 2018 at Electric Lady Studios, NYC. A1 originally performed by The Human League C3 originally performed by Chic D3 originally performed by Heaven 17 Made in the EU. Sony Music logo on the sleeve



  • 1.Seconds05:09
  • 2.American Dream06:04
  • 3.You Wanted A Hit07:53


  • 1.Get Innocuous!06:17
  • 2.Call The Police06:40
  • 3.I Used To04:37


  • 1.Tonite05:38
  • 2.Home06:11
  • 3.I Want Your Love04:14


  • 1.Emotional Haircut05:16
  • 2.Oh Baby06:06
  • 3.(We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang04:01


More by LCD Soundsystem

You might also like

Shopping bag