Arthur Or The Decline And Fall Of The British Empire

Arthur Or The Decline And Fall Of The British Empire

The Kinks

€ 27,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


50th Anniversary LP. Remastered Stereo Album. Singles & BBC Mixes. Deluxe Gatefold Packaging. Heavyweight Vinyl. Booklet With Sleeve Notes, Band Interviews & Rare Images.



  • 1.Victoria03:37
  • 2.Yes Sir, No Sir03:42
  • 3.Some Mother's Son03:22
  • 4.Drivin'03:15
  • 5.Brainwashed02:30
  • 6.Australia06:40


  • 1.Shangri-La05:17
  • 2.Mr. Churchill Says04:40
  • 3.She's Bought A Hat Like Princess Marina03:05
  • 4.Young And Innocent Days03:20
  • 5.Nothing To Say03:07
  • 6.Arthur05:20


  • 1.Plastic Man
  • 2.King Kong
  • 3.Lincoln County
  • 4.There Is No Life Without Love
  • 5.Hold My Hand
  • 6.Creeping Jean


  • 1.Mindless Child Of Motherhood
  • 2.This Man He Weeps Tonight
  • 3.Groovy Movies
  • 4.Victoria (BBC Mix)
  • 5.Mr. Churchill Says (BBC Mix)
  • 6.Arthur (BBC Mix)


More by The Kinks

You might also like

Shopping bag