The Colour In Anything
Gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves.

The Colour In Anything

James Blake

€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Polydor, Republic Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Colour in Anything is the third studio album by English singer-songwriter and producer James Blake. It serves as the follow-up to his Mercury Prize-winning 2013 album Overgrown. It features contributions from Justin Vernon and Frank Ocean, and additional production work by Rick Rubin.



  • 1.Radio Silence
  • 2.Points
  • 3.Love Me In Whatever Way
  • 4.Timeless
  • 5.F.O.R.E.V.E.R.


  • 1.Put That Away And Talk To Me
  • 2.I Hope My Life (1-800 Mix)
  • 3.Waves Know Shores
  • 4.My Willing Heart


  • 1.Choose Me
  • 2.I Need A Forest Fire
  • 3.Noise Above Our Heads
  • 4.The Colour In Anything


  • 1.Two Men Down
  • 2.Modern Soul
  • 3.Always
  • 4.Meet You In The Maze


More by James Blake

You might also like

Shopping bag