Walls Of Jerusalem
KILLER 1976 classic album expanded edition w/ unreleased mixes and studio outtakes reissued!

Walls Of Jerusalem

Yabby You

€ 32,95
  • LP
Prophets, Pressure Sounds
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Expanded edition of 1976 LP with unreleased mixes and studio outtakes. 

KILLER album



  • 11.Tribulation Dub03:55


  • 1.Walls Of Jerusalem03:40
  • 2.Chant Down Babylon02:30
  • 3.Fire Round Town03:26
  • 4.Plague On The Land03:08
  • 5. Tribulation03:45
  • 6.Go To School Jah Jah Children03:08


  • 1.Dub Of Jerusalem03:42
  • 2.Chanting Dub02:45
  • 3.Firey Dub03:45
  • 4.Dub Plague03:24
  • 6.School Days Dub03:25


  • 1.The Man Who Does The Work
  • 2.Valley Of Joeasaphat
  • 3.Go To School Jah Jah Cildren
  • 4.Love Of Jah
  • 5.Sand In My Shoe


  • 1.Jah Vengeance
  • 2.Greetings
  • 3.Fire Fire Dub
  • 4.Stand Up And Fight Dub
  • 5.Sand In My Shoe Dub


More by Yabby You

You might also like

Shopping bag