Songs For Judy
Originally recorded in 1974, now brought back to vinyl w/ production by David Briggs amongst others!

Songs For Judy

Neil Young

€ 27,95
  • LP
Shakey Pictures
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This is Volume 7 of Neil Young Archives Performance Series & was recorded in November 1976



  • 1.Songs For Judy Intro03:26
  • 2.Too Far Gone03:15
  • 3.No One Seems To Know02:29
  • 4.Heart Of Gold02:54
  • 5.White Line02:46
  • 6.Love Is A Rose02:20


  • 1.Human Highway03:04
  • 2.Tell Me Why03:35
  • 3.Mr. Soul03:06
  • 4.Mellow My Mind02:30
  • 5.Give Me Strength03:27
  • 6.A Man Needs A Maid04:54
  • 7.After The Gold Rush04:16


  • 1.Roll Another Number02:22
  • 2.Journey Through The Past03:17
  • 3.Harvest02:43
  • 4.Campaigner03:31
  • 5.Old Laughing Lady05:18


  • 1.The Losing End03:51
  • 2.Here We Are In The Years03:56
  • 3.The Needle And The Damage Done02:27
  • 4.Pocahontas03:49
  • 5.Sugar Mountain06:08


More by Neil Young

You might also like

Shopping bag