1972 classic Neil Young album!


Neil Young

€ 39,95 € 49,95
  • LP
Reprise Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Harvest is the fourth studio album by Canadian musician Neil Young, released on February 1, 1972, on Reprise Records. It featured the London Symphony Orchestra on two tracks and vocals by noted guests David Crosby, Graham Nash, Linda Ronstadt, Stephen Stills, and James Taylor. It was the best-selling album of 1972 in the United States.

A Classic Neil Young Album Mastered From The Original Analog Master Tapes Because Sound Matters. 



  • 1.Out On The Weekend
  • 2.Harvest
  • 3.A Man Needs A Maid
  • 4.Heart Of Gold
  • 5.Are You Ready For The Country?


  • 1.Old Man
  • 2.There's A World
  • 3.Alabama
  • 4.The Needle And The Damage Done
  • 5.Words


More by Neil Young

You might also like

Shopping bag