Frank - Pink Vinyl Edition
Amy's classic debut album on pink wax!

Frank - Pink Vinyl Edition

Amy Winehouse

€ 27,95
  • LP
Island Records, Island Records Group
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Frank is the debut album by English singer and songwriter Amy Winehouse. It was released on 20 October 2003 by Island Records. 

Production for the album took place during 2002 to 2003 and was handled by Winehouse, Salaam Remi, Commissioner Gordon, Jimmy Hogarth and Matt Rowe

Its title alludes to the nature and tone of Winehouse's lyrics on the album, as well as one of her influences, Frank Sinatra.

The album has sold over one million copies in the UK and has been certified triple platinum by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI).

180g pink vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. 



  • 1.Stronger Than Me03:54
  • 2.You Sent Me Flying05:15
  • 3.Cherry01:35
  • 3.Know You Now03:03
  • 4.Fuck Me Pumps03:20
  • 5.I Heard Love Is Blind02:10
  • 7.Moody's Mood For Love02:50
  • 7.(There Is) No Greater Love02:08
  • 8.Teo Licks00:38
  • 8.In My Bed05:17


  • 1.Take The Box03:20
  • 2.October Song03:24
  • 3.What Is It About Men?03:29
  • 4.Help Yourself05:01
  • 15.Amy Amy Amy04:15
  • 16.Outro00:45
  • 17.Brother04:10
  • 18.Mr Magic (Through The Smoke)03:54


More by Amy Winehouse

You might also like

Shopping bag