Fourth Corner
Belgium's Finest !

Fourth Corner

Trixie Whitley

€ 22,95
  • LP
Unday Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Fourth Corner is Trixie Whitley's debut studio album, featuring beautiful songs as "Need Your Love", "Breathe You In My Dreams", ...



  • 1.Irene
  • 2.Never Enough
  • 3.Pieces
  • 4.Need Your Love
  • 5.Silent Rebel Pt. 2


  • 6.Breathe You In My Dreams
  • 7.Gradual Return
  • 8.Hotel No Name
  • 9.Morelia
  • 10.Fourth Corner
  • 11.Oh, The Joy


More by Trixie Whitley

You might also like

Shopping bag