White Blood Cells
The Stripes classic 3rd album! Incl. "Fell in Love with a Girl"...

White Blood Cells

The White Stripes

€ 30,95
  • LP
Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


White Blood Cells is the third studio album by American rock duo the White Stripes,  originally released on July 3, 2001. 

Recorded in less than one week at Easley-McCain Recording in Memphis, Tennessee, and produced by frontman and guitarist Jack White, it was the band's final record released independently on Sympathy for the Record Industry. 

Bolstered by the hit single "Fell in Love with a Girl", the record propelled the White Stripes into early commercial popularity and critical success

In 2012, Rolling Stone ranked the album at number 497 on its list of The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.



  • 1.Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
  • 2.Hotel Yorba
  • 3.I'm Finding It Harder To Be A Gentleman
  • 4.Fell In Love With A Girl
  • 5.Expecting
  • 6.Little Room
  • 7.The Union Forever
  • 8.The Same Boy You've Always Known


  • 1.We're Going To Be Friends
  • 2.Offend In Every Way
  • 3.I Think I Smell A Rat
  • 4.Aluminum
  • 5.I Can't Wait
  • 6.Now Mary
  • 7.I Can Learn
  • 8.This Protector


More by The White Stripes

You might also like

Shopping bag