2014 Third Man "Ultra LP" release feat several special features


Jack White

€ 29,95
  • LP
Third Man Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


"Ultra LP" release featuring several special features: 

· Tracks A6 and B7 are locked grooves featuring elements from their respective previous tracks. "High Ball Stepper" doesn't end with a faded-out distortion as in the digital versions, it is locked instead. 

· Tracks A7 and B8 are hidden tracks pressed on their sides' labels, and play at 78 RPM and 45 RPM respectively, thus making the LP a three speed record. 

· Side A's groove is inverted and plays from the inside out. 

· "Just One Drink" consists of two different intros, each in its own groove, with both connecting at the body of the song. BA1 is acoustic, BB1 is electric. 

· Side B has a matte finish, giving the appearance of an un-played 78 RPM record. 

· Vinyl is pressed in flat-edged format. 

· Dead wax area on Side A contains a hand-etched hologram by Tristan Duke of Infinity Light Science, the first of its kind on a vinyl record. 

· Tracks B3 and B4 are swapped in comparison to the digital editions, and B2 features a slightly longer intro. 

· The vinyl was mastered entirely from analog sources with no additional compression used. Tracks A1 to A5 and BA1/BB1 to B6 are listed continuously from 1 to 11 and play at 33 ⅓ RPM. Track A7 is an uncredited reworking of 'Pusherman', originally by Curtis Mayfield. 

Jacket features Soft Touch aqueous coating. Record comes in die-cut black paper poly sleeve. Also included are an insert with lyrics and credits, and a card for the album in MP3 format, which also shows info about the hologram. 



  • 1.Three Women03:56
  • 2.Lazaretto03:40
  • 3.Temporary Ground03:13
  • 4.Would You Fight For My Love?04:10
  • 5.High Ball Stepper03:45
  • 6.Untitled
  • 7.Untitled00:56


  • 1.Just One Drink02:37
  • 2.Alone In My Home03:30
  • 3.That Black Bat Licorice03:52
  • 4.Entitlement04:06
  • 5.I Think I Found The Culprit03:51
  • 6.Want And Able02:34
  • 7.Untitled
  • 8.Untitled00:44


  • 1.Just One Drink02:40


More by Jack White

You might also like

Shopping bag