2012 Jack White "Blunderbuss" LP


Jack White

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
Third Man Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


© 2012 Third Face, LLC & ℗ 2012 Third Man Records, LLC All songs written by Jack White (Third String Tunes - BMI) except "I'm Shakin'" written by Rudolph Toombs (Unichappell Music - BMI) Gatefold sleeve Black inner sleeve and a four-page 12"x12" black and blue lyrics insert Some copies have the barcode sticker some haven't.



  • 1.Missing Pieces03:27
  • 2.Sixteen Saltines02:37
  • 3.Freedom At 2102:52
  • 4.Love Interruption02:38
  • 5.Blunderbuss03:07
  • 6.Hypocritical Kiss02:50
  • 7.Weep Themselves To Sleep04:19


  • 1.I'm Shakin'03:00
  • 2.Trash Tongue Talker03:20
  • 3.Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy03:04
  • 4.I Guess I Should Go To Sleep02:39
  • 5.On And On And On03:56
  • 6.Take Me With You When You Go04:08


More by Jack White

You might also like

Shopping bag