1975 BLACK SABBATH reissue LP+CD


Black Sabbath

€ 27,95
  • LP
  • CD
Sanctuary Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Sabotage is the sixth studio album by Black Sabbath, released in July 1975. It was recorded in the midst of litigation with their former manager Patrcik Meehan and the stress that resulted from the band's ongoing legal woes infiltrated the recording process, inspiring the album's title. It was co-produced by guitarist Tony Lommi and Mike Butcher.



  • 1.Hole In The Sky04:01
  • 2.Don't Start (Too Late)00:49
  • 3.Symptom Of The Universe06:29
  • 4.Megalomania09:46


  • 1.Thrill Of It All05:55
  • 2.Supertzar03:42
  • 3.Am I Going Insane (Radio)04:13
  • 4.The Writ08:17


  • 9.Hole In The Sky
  • 10.Don't Start (Too Late)
  • 11.Symptom Of The Universe
  • 12.Megalomania
  • 13.Thrill Of It All
  • 14.Supertzar
  • 15.Am I Going Insane (Radio)
  • 16.The Writ


More by Black Sabbath

You might also like

Shopping bag