Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
5th studio album by Black Sabbath, released in December 1973. Reissue

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

Black Sabbath

€ 29,95
  • LP
Sanctuary Records, BMG
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Sabbath Bloody Sabbath is the fifth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released in December 1973. It was produced by the band and recorded at Morgan Studios in London in September 1973.

Considered by many to be the first heavy metal band, Black Sabbath was formed in 1968. The band's original name was the Polka Tulk Blues Band (later shortened to Polka Tulk) and later Earth before becoming Black Sabbath. The original line-up lasted until 1979, after which Osbourne was fired and replaced by Ronnie James Dio. 



  • 1.Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  • 2.A National Acrobat
  • 3.Fluff
  • 4.Sabbra Cadabra


  • 1.Killing Yourself To Live
  • 2.Who Are You?
  • 3.Looking For Today
  • 4.Spiral Architect


More by Black Sabbath

You might also like

Shopping bag