Skinhead Moonstomp Revisited
Skank Ska classic!

Skinhead Moonstomp Revisited


€ 22,95
  • LP
Burning Sounds
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


New version of the iconic Skinhead Moonstomp Ska album in stereo + 12" version Featuring the original singer Roy Ellis 

Extensive sleevenotes & Q&A's Limited edition 180gram red vinyl 

 Recorded at Rollover Studio, London April 2017. ℗ & © 2017 Burning Sounds Ltd. Made in the EU.



  • 1.Skinhead Moonstomp
  • 2.Phoenix Reggae (Phoenix City)
  • 3.Skinhead Girl
  • 4.Try Me Best
  • 5.Skinhead Jamboree
  • 6.Chicken Merry


  • 1.These Boots Are Made For Walking
  • 2.Must Catch A Train
  • 3.Skin Flint
  • 4.Stay With Him
  • 5.Fung Shu
  • 6.You're Mine
  • 7.Skinhead Moonstomp 12" Version


More by Symarip

You might also like

Shopping bag