The Collection
Talk Talk - Best Of CD

The Collection

Talk Talk

€ 7,95
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Released in a regular jewel case with clear tray. 


  • 1.Talk Talk02:58
  • 2.It's My Life03:53
  • 3.Without You03:25
  • 4.Strike Up The Band02:43
  • 5.Life's What You Make It04:28
  • 6.It's Getting Late In The Evening05:43
  • 7.Pictures Of Bernadette05:00
  • 8.Happiness Is Easy06:30
  • 9.The Last Time04:22
  • 10.I Don't Believe In You05:01
  • 11.It's You04:39
  • 12.Talk Talk (Demo Version)03:25
  • 13.It's So Serious03:19
  • 14.The Party's Over06:09
  • 15.Dum Dum Girl03:40
  • 16.Candy04:42


More by Talk Talk

You might also like

Shopping bag