The Colour Of Spring
1986 pop classic incl. Life's What You Make It

The Colour Of Spring

Talk Talk

€ 29,95
  • LP
  • DVD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This reissue set includes: - a heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP pressing. - an audio only DVD-Video (NTSC, Region 0) containing the album delivered as a 96kHz/24 bit LPCM stereo mix.  The DVD is housed in a cardboard sleeve, tucked inside the vinyl cover. The DVD includes an additional track, "It's Getting Late In The Evening", originally released in 1986 as B-side of "Life's What You Make It".



  • 9.Happiness Is Easy
  • 10.I Don't Believe In You
  • 11.Life's What You Make It
  • 12.April 5th
  • 13.Living In Another World
  • 14.Give It Up
  • 15.Chameleon Day
  • 16.Time It's Time
  • 17.It's Getting Late In The Evening


  • 1.Happiness Is Easy
  • 2.I Don't Believe In You
  • 3.Life's What You Make It
  • 4.April 5th
  • 5.Living In Another World
  • 6.Give It Up
  • 7.Chameleon Day
  • 8.Time It's Time


More by Talk Talk

You might also like

Shopping bag