Stop Making Sense - Deluxe Edition - Black Vinyl 2LP
Legendary 1984 live recording by The Talking Heads reissued. Incl. All The Hits!

Stop Making Sense - Deluxe Edition - Black Vinyl 2LP

Talking Heads

€ 43,95
  • 2 x LP
Warner Music
Expected release
26 July 2024
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 26 July 2024. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


2 LP + 28 page Booklet

Stop Making Sense full concert for the first time ever on vinyl. 2 LP with a reproduction of the original booklet from the 1984 limited edition pressing and additional pages with never before seen photos. Includes brand new notes written by Chris, David, Jerry and Tina. 

The tracklist includes previously unreleased tracks “Cities” and “Big Business/I Zimbra.”



  • 1.Psycho Killer
  • 2.Heaven
  • 3.Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
  • 4.Found A Job
  • 5.Slippery People
  • 6.Cities


  • 1.Burning Down The House
  • 2.Life During Wartime
  • 3.Making Flippy Floppy
  • 4.Swamp


  • 1.What A Day That Was
  • 2.This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody)
  • 3.Once In A Lifetime
  • 4.Big Business / I Zimbra


  • 1.Genius Of Love
  • 2.Girlfriend Is Better
  • 3.Take Me To The River
  • 4.Crosseyed And Painless


More by Talking Heads

You might also like

Shopping bag