Talking Heads: 77
classic debut-album incl. "Psycho Killer"!

Talking Heads: 77

Talking Heads

€ 30,95
  • LP
Rhino Records, Sire
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Talking Heads: 77 is the debut album by the American rock band Talking Heads, released in September 1977. The single "Psycho Killer" reached No. 92 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart. In 2003, the album was ranked No. 290 on Rolling Stone magazine's The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time list.




  • 1.Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town02:48
  • 2.New Feeling03:09
  • 3.Tentative Decisions03:04
  • 4.Happy Day03:55
  • 5.Who Is It ?01:41
  • 6.No Compassion04:47


  • 1.The Book I Read04:06
  • 2.Don't Worry About The Government03:00
  • 3.First Week / Last Week...Carefree03:19
  • 4.Psychokiller04:19
  • 5.Pulled Up04:29


More by Talking Heads

You might also like

Shopping bag