Tame Impala's classic 2010 debut-album


Tame Impala

€ 27,95
  • 2 x LP
Fiction Records, Caroline Records, Universal Music Group
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Innerspeaker is the debut studio album by the Australian rock band Tame Impala, released on 21 May 2010 by Modular Recordings. Most of its recording was undertaken by lead musician Kevin Parker. The album was recognized as one of The 100 Best Albums of the Decade So Far by Pitchfork in August 2014.

Gatefold sleeve. Recorded June - August 2009 P&C 2012 Modular Recordings



  • 1.It Is Not Meant To Be
  • 2.Desire Be Desire Go
  • 3.Alter Ego


  • 1.Lucidity
  • 2.Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
  • 3.Solitude Is Bliss


  • 1.Jeremy's Storm
  • 2.Expectation
  • 3.The Bold Arrow Of Time


  • 1.Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
  • 2.I Don't Really Mind


More by Tame Impala

You might also like

Shopping bag