The Slow Rush + B-Sides & Remixes Boxset
Uplifting melodic indie psych pop/rock classic with a bunch of bonus content!

The Slow Rush + B-Sides & Remixes Boxset

Tame Impala

€ 99,95
  • box set
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Slow Rush Deluxe Boxset


  • Lift off artwork box
  • Regular album 2LP w/ new colour (transparent red) & different artwork elements to original press
  • Remix 12" #1 – One More Year (NTS Extended Version) // Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix) & Patience (Original)
  • Remix 12" #2 – Is It True (Four Tet Remix) // Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix) & Borderline (Blood Orange Remix)
  • 7" – 2 x B-sides
  • Deluxe booklet
  • The Slow Rush 2050 calendar

More by Tame Impala

You might also like

Shopping bag