Sour Soul (Instrumentals)

Sour Soul (Instrumentals)


€ 21,95
  • LP
Lex Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Sour Soul is a collaborative studio album from Canadian jazz instrumental hip hop band BadBadNotGood and Wu-Tang Clan member Ghostface Killah. 

As a companion record, Lex Records simultaneously released an instrumental version of the album, that's this one, so no Ghostface Killah vocals...



  • 1.Mono00:58
  • 2.Sour Soul 02:46
  • 3.Six Degrees03:41
  • 4.Gunshowers 03:03
  • 5.Stark's Reality02:12


  • 1.Tone's Rap02:59
  • 2.Mind Playing Tricks02:38
  • 3.Street Knowledge03:25
  • 4.Ray Gun03:07
  • 5.Nuggets Of Wisdom02:11
  • 6.Food03:24
  • 7.Experience02:37


More by BadBadNotGood

You might also like

Shopping bag