Rhythms, Resolutions & Clusters - Black vinyl
Reissue of 1995 remixed versions of songs of their debut album...

Rhythms, Resolutions & Clusters - Black vinyl


€ 27,95
  • LP
Thrill Jockey
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The original versions of this material were performed by Dan Bitney, Bundy K. Brown, John Herndon, John McEntire, and Douglas McCombs and recorded by John McEntire at Idful Music, Chicago, and appear on the TORTOISE LP (Thrill 013). 



  • 1.Alcohall (remix by John McEntire)
  • 2.Your New Rod (remix by Rick Brown)
  • 3.Cobwebbed (remix by Casey Rice)
  • 4.The Match Incident (remix by Steve Albini)


  • 1.Tin Cans (The Puerto Rican Mix) (remix by Brad Wood)
  • 2.Not Quite East Of The Ryan (remix by Bundy K. Brown)
  • 3.Initial Gesture Protraction (remix by Jim O'Rourke)


More by Tortoise

You might also like

Shopping bag