Live At CBGB 1982
Historic hardcore punk / reggae concert at NYC's CBGB's...

Live At CBGB 1982

Bad Brains

€ 19,95
  • LP
MVD Audio
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Live at CBGB 1982 is a live album capturing hardcore punk/reggae group Bad Brains in concert at the historic New York City club CBGB in December 1982. 

The show features several tracks from the first three Bad Brains albums - "Black Dots", "Bad Brains", and the soon-to-be-released "Rock for Light"

The album also contains previously unreleased material, such as the reggae tunes "King of Glory" and "I And I Rasta".



  • 1.The Meek
  • 2.The Regulator
  • 3.Unity Dub
  • 4.Banned In DC
  • 5.Joshua's Song
  • 6.Rally Round Jah's Throne
  • 7.Destroy Babylon


  • 1.Riot Squad
  • 2.I And I Rasta
  • 3.How Low Can A Punk Get?
  • 4.F.V.K.
  • 5.Right Brigade
  • 6.I And I Survive
  • 7.We Will Not


More by Bad Brains

You might also like

Shopping bag