Nite Versions - repress on black vinyl
limited repress on black vinyl, Mania-classic & essential!

Nite Versions - repress on black vinyl


€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
[PIAS] Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Nite Versions is the fourth studio album by Soulwax. The album contains reworkings and remixes of tracks from earlier Soulwax album Any Minute Now.

The album also features "Teachers" (a track inspired by the Daft Punk song of the same name from their album Homework in which their musical influences are listed off) and "NY Lipps", a 2 Many DJs-style mash-up of "NY Excuse" with Lipps Inc.'s 1970s disco track "Funky Town". The artwork for Singles from Any Minute Now, and Nite Versions, and for the album Any Minute Now, form illusions. The album artwork was produced by Trevor Jackson.

Produced, mixed & edited at Soulwax studio. 



  • 1.Teachers
  • 2.Miserable Girl
  • 3.E Talking


  • 1.Compute
  • 2.Slowdance


  • 1.I Love Techno
  • 2.KracK


  • 1.Accidents And Compliments
  • 2.NY Lipps


More by Soulwax

You might also like

Shopping bag