Most Of The Remixes ...
Soulwax / 2manyDJ's remix madnesssszzz ... 2xCD

Most Of The Remixes ...


€ 9,95
  • CD
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Issued in all-black jewel case with outer cardboard slipcase. Booklet is a single folded sheet with credits on one side, and black&white photographs on the other. Black sticker on the front with white lettering reads: Soulwax remixes double CD featuring Daft Punk / LCD Soundsystem / Justice Hot Chip / Kylie / Gorillaz / Klaxons + more also includes bonus 2 Many DJs mix CD 509 2472 50999 509247 2 1 

 Like all other Soulwax albums, there is a hidden track before the start of track 1 of disc 2. It's the lost remix mentioned in the title, it seems they didn't lose it after all. To play this track hit rewind before track 2-1. 

Most of the remixes we've made for other people over the years except for the one for Einstürzende Neubauten because we lost it and a few we didn't think sounded good enough or just didn't fit in length-wise, but including some that are hard to find because either people forgot about them or simply because they haven't been released yet, a few we really love, one we think is just ok, some we did for free, some we did for money, some for ourselves without permission and some for friends as swaps but never on time and always at our studio in Ghent.


  • 1.Standing In The Way Of Control (Soulwax Nite Version)06:56
  • 2.Daft Punk Is Playing In My House (Soulwax Shibuya Re-remix)07:09
  • 3.Dominator (Soulwax Edit)04:03
  • 4.Gravity's Rainbow (Soulwax Remix)06:24
  • 5.Six Days (Soulwax Remix)05:14
  • 6.Phantom Pt.II (Soulwax Remix)07:27
  • 7.Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Soulwax KYLUSS Remix)04:20
  • 8.DARE (Soulwax Remix)05:45
  • 9.Lovelight (Soulwax Ravelight Dub)06:28
  • 10.Hold Your Head Up (Soulwhacked Mix)05:46
  • 11.I Sit On Acid (Soulwax Remix)03:01
  • 12.Robot Rock (Soulwax Remix)06:31
  • 13.Round Round (Soulwax Remix)04:14
  • 14.Muscle Museum (Soulwax Remix)03:47
  • 0.Stella Maris (Soulwax Remix)05:35
  • 1.Daft Punk Is Playing In My House (Soulwax Shibuya Re-remix)03:20
  • 2.Standing In The Way Of Control (Soulwax Nite Version)03:36
  • 3.Hold Your Head Up (Soulwhacked Mix)03:34
  • 4.Robot Rock (Soulwax Remix)01:38
  • 5.Dominator (Soulwax Remix)02:37
  • 6.Lovelight (Soulwax Ravelight Dub)03:30
  • 7.Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Soulwax KYLUSS Remix)02:00
  • 8.(I'm Just A Sucker) For A Pretty Face (Soulwax Remix)01:31
  • 9.Phantom Pt.II (Soulwax Remix)03:15
  • 10.Round Round (Soulwax Remix)02:49
  • 11.Move My Body (Original Version)02:28
  • 12.Make It Happen (Soulwax Remix)01:36
  • 13.Gravity's Rainbow (Soulwax Remix)03:12
  • 14.Rocket Ride (Soulwax Rock It Right Remix)03:07
  • 15.Seventeen (Soulwax Remix)02:14
  • 16.DARE (Soulwax Remix)01:42
  • 17.Ready For The Floor (Soulwax Dub)05:36
  • 18.I Sit On Acid (Soulwax Remix)01:29
  • 19.Six Days (Soulwax Remix)04:02


More by Soulwax

You might also like

Shopping bag