Any Minute Now - Clear Vinyl
Reissue of the 2004 classic! Incl. "E Talking" and "NY Excuse".

Any Minute Now - Clear Vinyl


€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
[PIAS] Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Any Minute Now is the third studio album by Soulwax. Includes "Any Minute Now", "E Talking" and "NY Excuse".

  • Any Minute Now’ is the third studio album by Soulwax, produced by Flood and mixed by Alan Moulder.

  • Soulwax are internationally renowned not only as a rock band but also for their 2 Many DJ’s personas.

  • The album includes the ‘Any Minute Now’ single and ‘NY Excuse’, a hugely talked-about record on the cutting edge of clubland, featuring vocals by Nancy of LCD Soundsystem.

  • Reissued here on clear vinyl.



  • 1.E Talking
  • 2.Any Minute Now
  • 3.Please...Don't Be Yourself


  • 1.Compute
  • 2.Krack
  • 3.Slowdance


  • 1.A Ballad To Forget
  • 2.Accidents And Compliments
  • 3.NY Excuse


  • 1.Miserable Girl
  • 2.YYY/NNN
  • 3.The Truth Is So Boring
  • 4.Dance 2 Slow


More by Soulwax

You might also like

Shopping bag