Didn't It Rain
= Jason Molina classic, , 2lp with bonus tracks

Didn't It Rain

Songs: Ohia

€ 24,95
  • LP
  • LP
Secretly Canadian
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Songs: Ohia was largely a project of revolving musicians with singer-songwriter Jason Molina (December 30, 1973 – March 16, 2013) as its center and sole stable member. Critics and fans alike have found considerable difficulty in trying to define the band's changing sound, usually settling on more general labels such as indie rock, lo-fi, folk or alt-country. 

Jason Molina died on 16 March 2013.

2014 reissue of Songs:Ohia's 2002 release. Includes a second LP of never-before-released demos. New copies have a black and white hype sticker on shrink wrap with details about the release.



  • 1.Didn't It Rain07:51
  • 2.Steve Albini's Blues05:51
  • 3.Ring The Bell06:11
  • 4.Cross The Road, Molina06:00


  • 1.Blue Factory Flame08:29
  • 2.Two Blue Lights02:14
  • 3.Blue Chicago Moon06:49


  • 1.Didn't It Rain06:58
  • 2.Ring The Bell (Working Title: Depression No. 42)06:49
  • 3.Cross The Road, Molina (Working Title: Chicago City Moon)05:03
  • 4.Blue Factory Flame08:20


  • 1.Two Blue Lights03:04
  • 2.Blue Chicago Moon06:33
  • 3.The Gray Tour (Working Title: Waiting Its Whole Life)04:29
  • 4.Spectral Alphabet05:06

More by Songs: Ohia

You might also like

Shopping bag