Social Distortion
US punk rock classic

Social Distortion

Social Distortion

€ 27,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Social Distortion is the eponymous third studio album by the American punk rock band Social Distortion, released on March 27, 1990 through Epic Records, their first recording on that label. The album furthered the rockabilly, blues and country music experimentation of their previous album with songs like "Drug Train" and the radio hit "Ball and Chain".

The focus on the alternative rock scene helped bring attention to Social Distortion. The singles "Story of My Life" and "Ball and Chain" were able to find an audience on alternative rock radio and on MTV. Social Distortion was one of the band's most successful albums to date, and their first to enter the Billboard 200; the release peaked at number 128. 



  • 1.So Far Away03:37
  • 2.Let It Be Me04:15
  • 3.Story Of My Life05:47
  • 4.Sick Boys03:19
  • 5.Ring Of Fire03:51


  • 1.Ball And Chain05:43
  • 2.It Coulda Been Me03:52
  • 3.She's A Knockout03:52
  • 4.A Place In My Heart03:15
  • 5.Drug Train03:41


You might also like

Shopping bag