The Weeknd

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
XO, Republic Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


"Secrets" contains portions of "Pale Shelter" written by Ronald Orzabal, published by BMG Rights Management (US) LLC. "Pale Shelter" performed by Tears For Fears, used courtesy of Virgin EMI Records. This composition embodies portions of "Talking In Your Sleep", written by G. Canler, J. Marions, W. Palamarchuk, M. Skill and P. Solley, published EMI April Music Inc. (ASCAP). ℗ & © 2016 The Weeknd XO, Inc. Manufactured and marketed by Republic Records A division of UMG Recordings, Inc.



  • 1.Starboy03:50
  • 2.Party Monster04:09
  • 3.False Alarm03:40
  • 4.Reminder03:38
  • 5.Rockin’03:52


  • 1.Secrets04:25
  • 2.True Colors03:26
  • 3.Stargirl Interlude01:51
  • 4.Sidewalks03:51
  • 5.Six Feet Under03:57


  • 1.Love To Lay03:43
  • 2.A Lonely Night03:40
  • 3.Attention03:17
  • 4.Ordinary Life03:41


  • 1.Nothing Without You03:18
  • 2.All I Know05:21
  • 3.Die For You04:20
  • 4.I Feel It Coming04:29


More by The Weeknd

You might also like

Shopping bag