Lost In The Dream
3rd & cult-classic album! incl "Under The Pressure"

Lost In The Dream

The War On Drugs

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Secretly Canadian
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Lost in the Dream is the third studio album by American indie rock band The War on Drugs, released on March 18, 2014 through Secretly Canadian. The recording session, which took place over a two-year period, was characterized by numerous rewrites. The album's lyrical theme were influenced by the loneliness and depression Granduciel faced after he finished touring. Musically, the record was inspired by 1980s rock, as well as Americana, with influences coming from Bruce Springsteen, Spacemen 3 and Neil Young & Crazy Horse.

Five promotional radio singles were released: "Red Eyes", "Under the Pressure", "Burning", "Eyes to the Wind", and "An Ocean in Between the Waves".

Gatefold tip-on sleeve with glossy, printed inner sleeves. Includes a download code. 



  • 1.Under The Pressure08:51
  • 2.Red Eyes04:59
  • 3.Suffering06:01


  • 1.An Ocean In Between The Waves07:11
  • 2.Disappearing06:51


  • 1.Eyes To The Wind05:54
  • 2.The Haunting Idle03:07
  • 3.Burning05:48


  • 1.Lost In The Dream04:09
  • 2.In Reverse07:41


More by The War On Drugs

You might also like

Shopping bag