Chet Baker Sings
cool jazz classic , incl 'my funny valentine'

Chet Baker Sings

Chet Baker

€ 19,95
  • LP
Pan Am Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Sticker reads: "Jazz Classics. Audiophile Grade. Pure Virgin Vinyl 180 Gram. Classic Jazz LPs, Collector's Edition, Newly Remastered, Deluxe Inner Sleeves, One Pressing Limited Edition". Original from 1954



  • 1.That Old Feeling03:01
  • 2.It's Always You03:32
  • 3.Like Someone In Love02:23
  • 4.My Ideal04:23
  • 5.I've Never Been In Love Before04:26
  • 6.My Buddy03:17


  • 1.But Not For Me03:01
  • 2.Time After Time02:43
  • 3.I Get Along Without You Very Well02:56
  • 4.My Funny Valentine02:18
  • 5.There Will Never Be Another You02:57
  • 6.The Thrill Is Gone02:49
  • 7.I Fall In Love Too Easily03:18
  • 8.Look For The Silver Lining02:38


More by Chet Baker

You might also like

Shopping bag