The Hits

The Hits

Chet Baker

€ 21,95
  • LP
New Continent
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.My Funny Valentine02:18
  • 2.I’Ve Never Been In Love Before04:26
  • 3.I Fall In Love Too Easily03:18
  • 4.Alone Together06:53
  • 5.But Not For Me03:01
  • 6.Let’S Get Lost03:42
  • 7.Deep In A Dream04:35


  • 1.You Don’T Know What Love Is04:50
  • 2.Time After Time02:43
  • 3.It Could Happen To You02:53
  • 4.Just Friends02:42
  • 5.Everything Happens To Me05:05
  • 6.Summertime04:18
  • 7. My Funny Valentine #205:01


More by Chet Baker

You might also like

Shopping bag