Selah Sue
Debut album from Selah Sue, incl Raggamuffin' en Crazy Vibes.

Selah Sue

Selah Sue

€ 29,95
  • LP
Because Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Selah Sue is the eponymous debut album of Belgian musician and songwriter Selah Sue, released on 4 March 2011 in Belgium. It has peaked to number one on the Belgium Albums Chart, and has also charted in the Netherlands, France, Poland and Switzerland. The album has sold more than 720,000 copies to date, and has been certified double platinum by the UPFI in France.



  • 1.This World04:46
  • 2.Peace Of Mind04:03
  • 3.Raggamuffin02:40
  • 4.Crazy Vibes03:48
  • 5.Black Part Love04:03
  • 6.Mommy03:38


  • 1.Explanations02:48
  • 2.Please05:05
  • 3.Summertime04:42
  • 4.Crazy Sufferin Style04:08
  • 5.Fyah Fyah04:02
  • 6.Just Because I Do02:53


More by Selah Sue

You might also like

Shopping bag