Persona - Limited 2lp

Persona - Limited 2lp

Selah Sue

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


My new album "Persona" is coming out on March 25th. You will discover different sides of my personality.


01. Kingdom

02. Hurray feat. TOBi

03. Try To Make Friends

04. Pills

05. Wanted You To Know

06. There Comes A Day

07. All The Way Down

08. Catch My Drift

09. Twice A Day

10. Celebrate feat. Mick Jenkins

11. Karma

12. Full Of Life

LTD Edition: Bonus LP

1. Free Fall

2. All Day All Night

3. The Knife

4. Hurray feat. Benjamin Epps

5. Hurray ( Black Dive Remix)

6. You - Rework

7. Lovefool


More by Selah Sue

You might also like

Shopping bag