Controlled By Hatred / Feel Like Shit...Deja-Vu

Controlled By Hatred / Feel Like Shit...Deja-Vu

Suicidal Tendencies

€ 24,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl, Epic
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


"30th Anniversary Edition" of 1,000 machine numbered copies on 180g coloured vinyl. © 1989, 2016 Epic Records ℗ 1989 Epic Records Made in the EU



  • 1.Master Of No Mercy02:36
  • 2.How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (Video Edit)04:40
  • 3.Just Another Love Song03:15
  • 4.Waking The Dead06:54


  • 1.Controlled By Hatred05:37
  • 2.Choosing My Own Way Of Life03:03
  • 3.Feel Like Shit....Deja-Vu02:52
  • 4.It's Not Easy03:58
  • 5.How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (Heavy Emotion Version)04:05


More by Suicidal Tendencies

You might also like

Shopping bag