Singles Volume 2: The Definitive 45s Collection 1962-1991

Singles Volume 2: The Definitive 45s Collection 1962-1991

The Sun Ra Arkestra

€ 34,95
  • LP
Strut, Art Yard
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Sun Ra discography is one of the largest discographies in music history. The American jazz keyboardist, bandleader and composer Sun Ra recorded dozens of singles and over one hundred full-length albums, comprising well over 1000 songs, and making him one of the most prolific recording artists of the 20th century.



  • 1.Space Lonliness
  • 2.State Street
  • 3.The Blue Set
  • 4.Big City Blues


  • 1.A Blue One
  • 2.Orbitration In Blue
  • 3.Hell #1 (a.k.a Out There A Minute)
  • 4.Tell Her To Come On Home
  • 5.I'm Making Believe


  • 1.The Bridge
  • 2.Rocket #9
  • 3.Blues On Planet Mars
  • 4.Saturn Moon
  • 5.Journey To Saturn
  • 6.Enlightenment


  • 1.I'm Gonna Unmask The Batman
  • 2.The Perfect Man
  • 3.Love In Outer Space
  • 4.Mayan Temple
  • 5.Sky Blues


  • 1.Disco 2021
  • 2.Rough House Blues
  • 3.Cosmo-Extensions
  • 4.Quest
  • 5.Outer Space Plateau
  • 6.Sometimes I'm Happy


  • 1.Nuclear War
  • 2.On Jupiter / Cosmo Drama (Prophetika 1)
  • 3.Cosmo Drama (Prophetika 2)
  • 4.I Am The Instrument

More by The Sun Ra Arkestra

You might also like

Shopping bag