Nina Simone Sings The Blues

Nina Simone Sings The Blues

Nina Simone

€ 26,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl, RCA Victor
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Recorded in RCA Victor's Studio B, New York City. Library of Congress Card Numbers R67-2922 (Mono) and R67-2923 (Stereo) apply to this recording. Originally released ℗ & © 1967 Sony Music Entertainment. This release ℗ & © 2013 Sony Music Entertainment. Manufactured and distributed by Music On Vinyl B.V. for Sony Music Entertainment. Made in the EU. Pressing plant derived from matrix.



  • 1.Do I Move You?02:41
  • 2.Day And Night02:34
  • 3.In The Dark02:53
  • 4.Real Real02:17
  • 5.My Man's Gone Now04:13
  • 6.Backlash Blues02:14


  • 1.I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl02:27
  • 2.Buck02:00
  • 3.Since I Fell For You02:44
  • 4.The House Of The Rising Sun03:55
  • 5.Blues For Mama03:52

More by Nina Simone

You might also like

Shopping bag